

CHINA MOBILE LIMITED

中國移動有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance)

Stock Codes: 941 (HKD Counter) and 80941 (RMB Counter)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Mobile Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. YANG Jie
(Executive Director & Chairman)
Mr. HE Biao
(Executive Director & Chief Executive Officer)
Mr. LI Pizheng
(Executive Director)
Mr. LI Ronghua
(Executive Director & Chief Financial Officer)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Stephen YIU Kin Wah

Dr. YANG Qiang

Mr. Carmelo LEE Ka Sze

Mrs. Margaret LEUNG KO May Yee

There are four Board committees. The compositions of the Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Stephen YIU Kin Wah (Chairman)

Dr. YANG Qiang

Mr. Carmelo LEE Ka Sze

Mrs. Margaret LEUNG KO May Yee

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Stephen YIU Kin Wah (Chairman)

Dr. YANG Qiang

Mr. Carmelo LEE Ka Sze

Mrs. Margaret LEUNG KO May Yee

Nomination Committee

Dr. YANG Qiang (Chairman)

Mr. Stephen YIU Kin Wah

Mr. Carmelo LEE Ka Sze

Mrs. Margaret LEUNG KO May Yee

Sustainability Committee

Mrs. Margaret LEUNG KO May Yee (Chairman)

Mr. HE Biao

Mr. LI Ronghua

Mr. Carmelo LEE Ka Sze

Hong Kong, 22 May 2024