

CHINA MOBILE LIMITED

中國移動有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability under the Companies Ordinance)

Stock Codes: 941 (HKD Counter) and 80941 (RMB Counter)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Mobile Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. YANG Jie (Chairman)

Mr. HE Biao (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. WANG Limin

Mr. LI Ronghua (Chief Financial Officer)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. YIU Kin Wah Stephen

Dr. YANG Qiang

Mr. LEE Ka Sze Carmelo

Mrs. LEUNG KO May Yee Margaret

There are four Board committees. The compositions of the Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. YIU Kin Wah Stephen (Chairman)

Dr. YANG Qiang

Mr. LEE Ka Sze Carmelo

Mrs. LEUNG KO May Yee Margaret

Remuneration Committee

Mr. YIU Kin Wah Stephen (Chairman)

Dr. YANG Qiang

Mr. LEE Ka Sze Carmelo

Mrs. LEUNG KO May Yee Margaret

Nomination Committee

Dr. YANG Qiang (Chairman)

Mr. YIU Kin Wah Stephen

Mr. LEE Ka Sze Carmelo

Mrs. LEUNG KO May Yee Margaret

Sustainability Committee

Mrs. LEUNG KO May Yee Margaret (Chairman)

Mr. HE Biao

Mr. LI Ronghua

Mr. LEE Ka Sze Carmelo

Hong Kong, 8 January 2025